(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Why not?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards


Watching sports


in her own words...

Ideally, all I'm really looking for is to be in a relationship with a man where we can each be totally comfortable being ourselves and truly both like and love each other. I like affection, praise and validation and freely give these things to others. I desire intellectual and emotional intimacy but am also independent and self-sufficient. I think communication is key in a relationship. I prefer one-on-one conversations and small social settings with friends and family. I love dogs and have an adorable new puppy! I like things like making dinner with my partner, cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie, walking/hiking with my dog, water activities (pool, lake, jet skiing etc.) and working out. I'm a family law attorney and own my own business. Most of my free time is on weekends so I'd like to date someone with a similar schedule. To try to give you a mental picture of my personality, I was raised in the Midwest but people often ask me if I'm from New York (btw, I've never been and would love to go) which I view positively. I would really like to travel, both within the U.S. and abroad. Costa Rica and Greece would be among my top picks. What do you want to know? Just ask me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral