(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the right Man....A lovely and caring Man

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

wear my heart on my sleeve, is easier to see there, I am so into monogamy, if you want to run 2 relationships, i will make it 1 - very quickly... I guess i have been blessed with good looks (thank my mum), but i dont judge a book by its cover.I am looking for my lightening bolt.. i need a keel not an anchor, a steering wheel not a handbrake. I have photos and they are on the site,i would prefer to get to know someone first, knowing that they like me for me, not that they want a trophy..I am 5 foot and a bit... can never forget that 'bit' I am alot like a chamellion (is that how you spell it).. i adapt to any circumstances I have brains beneath the skull - what a combination! I enjoy keeping fit and healthy..but im not a gym and i NEVER run - unless being chased! At the moment, I am really looking for a relationship...someone that i can shout a warm beer and cold curry over there...eww... sounds appetizing?If something more should grow, that would be great, cause i have lots of expectations..As i said before i don't judge a book by its cover.. all i ask for is honesty - dont try to be something you are not, be real..and basically just be you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any