PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

My life revolves around my two daughters, who are with me part time. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Not sure where to begin.... I'm terrible at this. Well, I was born and raised in WA and moved to AZ as a teen. I've been a stay at home mom for several years and am in the process of getting back into the workforce. Before staying home, I worked in survey research at ASU and in Kentucky at an arboretum and research forest. I should say I'm not a typical woman. Yes, I can dress up and be a lady, but I've certainly gotten my hands dirty from work and just life in general. I'm nearly finished with my Master's (primarily psychology) and may eventually go for another Master's or a Doctorate. One thing you should know about me - being with family and friends is very important to me and my life revolves around my two daughters and will for years to come. (It will most likely be quite a while before I introduce them to anyone I date.) I'm a very honest person - sometimes to a fault, and I strive to be non-judgmental. I'm caring, compassionate, empathetic, happy, optimistic, hard working, loyal and like to be active. As far as what I'm looking for ... I don't like to nail myself down to one specific type - I get along well with a wide variety of people. I will say that any man I spend time with in a romantic relationship must value family ties, be comfortable with an independent minded woman and be willing and able to make me laugh - a lot. I know what I want and what I will not stand for in a personal relationship (sorry - just getting out of a marriage from which I have learned a lot about myself and what I want and need out of life.) Also, I don't have a lot of time to devote to a relationship right now, but I'd like to have someone to spend some time with and have a good time. Since you’ve read this far – pics (and more communication from me) are coming soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral