(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Alkaline Trio is my fave band so, looking for a cute little grave digger... :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a singer and songwriter. I am a stargazer and a dreamer. I am an idealist. I am a lover and not a fighter. I am gentle and a gentleman. I still believe in good and bad. I have done and will probably do bad things, but I have done more good. I write more eloquently than I speak. I am shy around new people but with friends and relatives I can be rambunctious, loud, and excitable. I have a very soft spot for small frail creatures, I feel a kinship with them. I love to save things, creatures and people but I feel that I do not need to be saved. I am a hopeless romantic and I wear my little black heart on my sleeve both literally and figuratively. I am honest and faithful for the most part and very humble to a fault. I am not cocky, just wasn’t raised that way. I am a momma’s boy to a fault. I am very critical of myself and I know my faults and weaknesses. I have a chipped tooth but that’s me, imperfect. I am who I am. This is it. It gets no better it gets no worse. I am all there is to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral