PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jaque

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a nice girl.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am looking for a Christian woman and a long term relationship. I want someone that I can be vulnerable with and trust them with that vulnerability. I want someone that has the patience to put up with my quirky family and friends, and can handle me being deployed overseas. I need someone that will be fine living a military lifestyle. I need someone that likes me for me. I will be there for her and nurse her to help when she is sick, I will help around the house instead of sitting and watching the game. I am not much of a sports fan so that wouldn't really be a problem. I maintain a healthy body through fitness and I want a relationship with a woman that does the same. A vice of mine is that I can procrastinate, and given the ingredients, eat junk food. I absolutely love traveling around the world and want someone that will be my constant companion on those travels, someone to share the beauty that is all around us with. I am a huge romantic sap at heart; I want to kiss in the rain and just curl up next to someone and hold them/be held. Camping and backpacking are huge joys of mine. I love to cook, especially pies. I really value my faith and family and will always put my relationship and family first right after God. I am terrible at hints and cues, and oblivious to peoples intentions sometimes, so being straightforward would help. I am currently living in New York as a student at the United States Military Academy, and will graduate in 2012. I grew up in Arizona and am 1 of 6 kids. I am a dog person. I just put a few tidbits about me, but I apologize for the randomness of their order.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree