PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aida

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for my prince charming<3

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

My name is Aida and I was born in Bosnia in 1990 (that makes me 21) lol. I moved here when I was 5 with my family and am so glad my dad made that choice for us! I have the best family and were so close=)! I'm finishing up college in hopes of becoming a forensic psychologist. Which may change later on who knows. Im not a picky girl. I say what I mean and wont keep you guessing. I am not an insecure person which allows me to have a lot of trust in my relationship as long as it's not abused. Anything else you wanna know just ask=) What I'm looking for is someone who can be my best friend and my boyfriend. I want a relationship with hopes of turning into something serious. I need an honest and genuine guy. I like someone to be creative (because I am). I would like someone who is caring and sometimes sensitive. Or at least be able to express his feelings and thoughts. Someone who is motivated. And someone who could motivate me if things get tough. The list goes on but basically all I want and need is a genuine guy. Seems simple enough=)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral