PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brittany

28 | Phoenix, Arizona

I am down to earth and I love someone who I can laugh with

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a 24 year old who loves to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy working, being active, and doing new things. I am looking for someone who can do the same. It is important to me that a man has ambitions and has goals set for himself every area of his life. I love to go out and dance, share good stories, or stay at home and watch a good movie. I enjoy talking to someone with whit and someone laid back. I am a Midwestern girl from Michigan. I came out here for school & stayed here because of the weather :) ... I am looking to make any meaningful relationship whether that be friendship or something more romantic. I have an almost 7 month old daughter. She is the most amazing blessing I could have been given. She is the light of my life and eventually I am looking for someone who will feel the same about my little beauty. That is not my reason for dating though. I am very content in life and just looking for someone if they can compliment my life. If you have any questions or want to know more... Ask!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral