(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Downtown Professional; Outgoing and Curious

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I really like smiles, there's nothing better than someone who will always greet you with a smile and it never wears out, assuring me they're happy to spend time with me. -quality over quantity -life IS serious, but I will laugh as much as possible. -urban, preservation, history, arts, design -(kitch+modern)/eccentric = (design+attitude) -not conformed -cultivated -stomach butterflies for years to come -teach me something new -extraverted -nerd guy-next-door -life is saturated in color -love notes not dated Feb 14 -third text message, just call -involved in many things -outlines & bulletpoints! My work schedule is heavy and I'd like to meet someone else who too is occupied and will share/understand that. I'm always amazed at the power of people who don't share common interests that mesh well, but I think it's important to have interests and activities. BTW, nice to meet you and thanks for reading all the way to this point!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral