(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Girl next door looking for a smart, funny guy. It's just that simple!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

I just moved back to Phoenix few months ago and now that I am finally settled, I’d thought I’d give a try. I’m new to this online thing, but it's certainly better than blind dates and more efficient than relying on chance encounters. My daily life mainly consists of hanging out with family and friends, walking my dog, cooking (my favorite hobby!), homework, some tv and work. I work as a nurse and I absolutely love my job. I’m a pretty adventurous person, but I’m not into skydiving or bungee-jumping. I will however stand on the ground and laugh at you while you do it. I’m an easy going girl that loves to laugh and try new things. I can be pretty silly sometimes, but I have a serious side too. I am a honest, caring person that expects the same in return. I don’t have a specific type of guy I usually date, I tend to rely on intuition and chemistry. My date should be outgoing, smart, easy to talk to, have a healthy sense of humor, confidence, & a caring personality. I love kids and wouldn’t mind dating someone with kids as long as it doesn’t create a lot of drama. I also appreciate someone who isn’t afraid to speak their mind. I can’t give away all the juicy details, getting to know someone is half the fun. If you want to know more give me a wink or send me a message. Hope to chat with you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral