(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Phoenix, Arizona

LIFE. Live it. Love it. Rock it..and don't sweat the small stuff!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Never thought i'd be doing this whole on-line thing but lately i've been really busy with work and school full time, making it hard to go out. So I decided what the hell, ill give it a try. My name is Adam. I am a pretty laid back guy who is enjoying life and looking too meet someone to share it with. I am all about having a good time and I enjoy being around my family and friends. I was born and raised here in phoenix. Moved away to Santa Barbara, California for 2 years and had an awesome time. Made some great friends and life experiences out there. I have recently just moved back home and it feels great to be back in my home town. Many people I first meet can't believe I am only twenty because I act mature for my age. I guess its because I have my head on straight and can see the important things in life. I am very goal driven and have a extreme desire to be successful in life. I am EMT and currently going to school to become a firefighter. This career is one of my biggest passions in life and I can't see my self doing anything else. I believe that everything happens for a reason and I try to keep a positive outlook on life. Don't sweat the small stuff, Life is too short. Lets talk and get to know each other if you want to find out more ;) Ideal girl: Honest Good sense of humor Fun to be around Positive outlook on life Smart and Interesting Exciting and Unpredictable Not afraid to try new things

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any