(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Work hard for what you want in life, and you will never be disappointed whatever the outcome.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

How often have you missed an opportunity with a great person simply because you didn't say anything? Well, no longer will I regret not making an attempt... I consider myself to be a hard working guy with a very high outlook and an appreciation for the finer things in life, especially when you benefit from the effort put forth. I know what I want in life and I am willing to do what it takes to obtain it, in an honest way of course. I have a tough guys manly job but that doesn't mean I don't appreciate fine art or a fancy dinner. I have quite an artistic side and a love of music, film and culture that doesn't always seem to be found in my normal environment. I absolutely love and adore my family and friends, and anyone else that may be close to me. I am very close with my family and hold all my friends in high regards. I consider my female friends some of my greatest assets and have a lot of respect and admiration for them, and I would like to find someone that I can feel the same way about. I find that a confident woman with a genuine smile is very attractive. That often means that she has a big heart and a good head on her shoulders which are some of the first things I look for or notice for that matter. I would like to find a woman who would like to be appreciated for who she is and be able to express the same in return. This is my first time trying online dating and I am very excited to discover this new experience.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree