(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Phoenix, Arizona

Friend, possibly more. Live life to the fullest and appreciate friends and family.

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I guess you could call me a "serial retiree". Retired from blood banking a few years ago and started a grant-writing company. Sold the company this year and continue to serve on a couple of Boards, but now ready to enjoy life and do the things that I never had time to do when I was working. From taking an art class to flying to NY to see a play, or just stay home and putter around in the yard - life is for living. I'm from a military family and remain very patriotic and conservative. I'm not a complicated person, and value honesty above all. If you choose to contact me, please have a recent picture.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any