(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


22 | Phoenix, Arizona

Never frown, becuase you never know who's falling in love with your smile!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello everyone my name is Nicole! I am a very friendly girl who loves meeting new people, smiling, and creating long lasting relationships of every kind. At a very young age I fell in love with the outdoors and fresh air! I grew up in a camping family so quads, dirt, and guns are things i'm very familiar with and enjoy. I like watching sports, especially football, baseball, hockey and any motor sport. Most of my family is from Chicago so naturally I'm a bears, cubs, and blackhawks fan all the way! If you were to take a field trip through my Ipod you would find mostly country music, but I pretty much like every type of music. I'm currently going to school to study education so I can one day be an elementary school teacher! Needless to say, I adore kids and I think my biggest aspiration on life is to raise a beautiful, healthy family! My friends would call me the outgoing one who never stops smiling. I love a good joke and someone who can make me laugh and I never take for granted a moment that made me smile and I find delight in the little things. I just want to live life to the fullest while I can! After all, life's too short to just sit around and watch all the fun memories go by. I've always loved to volunteer and I would adore someone who would do that with me. For the most part I volunteer through my church, but I've started to become more involved with my school as well. I put my faith in The Lord and I'd love someone who could delight in that with me. Someone who is respectful and can make me laugh is definitely a guy for me. It's a bonus if they like adventure too! I like a guy who is witty yet sincere with his actions! I'd love for him to have a goofy side as well, because I definitely do! :) Overall I'm a very easy going girl, just interested to see what's out there! Feel free to get to know me! And God Bless!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any