(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

It's all about love and respect!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a genuine cool guy! I have good, although slightly sick, sense of humor. I hope for the best and plan for the worst I guess u could say. I try not to take life too seriously and have fun. I am spontaneous and enjoy random trips and adventures. I am the guy who you roll over in bed on a Saturday morning and ask what we should do for the weekend....5 minutes later I print our airline tickets to go to Boston to have some clam chowder. My approach to life is keeping things fun, fresh and interesting. My ideal partner would be like minded and our personalities should defeinately compliment each others in the right way. I want my partner to respect me and become stronger, more motivated and inspired by having gotten to know me. She should love to laugh and be down to earth. She should not be ultra sensitive and can be "one of the guys" from time to time. In bedroom....well any freakiness or kinkiness welcomed and encouraged lol! No really though, I am optimistic with this site and sincerely thank you for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any