(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

The Best Things In Life Aren't Things

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a mom most importantly and would love your kids too. I've been single a few years and haven't dated much. I took some time off after my break up to regroup and figure out what I really want. Finding my ideal companion and confidant is long over due. Spending my free time with someone I connect with on different levels, laugh with and have fun with would be ideal. I love music, concerts, grooving, comedy, meaningful conversation, goofy fun conversation, laughing, laughing, laughing, movie night, morning hikes, long walks on the beach,yoga, road trips, swimming, playing pool or blackjack, finding new cool places, a glass of red, sushi, swinging on park swings, stars and campfires!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any