(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

Very bubbly, happy English girl, new to Phoenix, would love to make new friends.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Lively, happy English girl just moved to Phoenix, would love to meet new people, learn the area, and hopefully date, I am open to lots of possibilities, but you must love dogs !!! I have a chocolate Labrador who is 8 years old, and very important to me, so are family and friends.I am very keen on all sports, watching and playing,and I do try and work out as much as possible, but I am definitely not a miss universe wannabe. I would say that I am a very caring, loyal, friendly woman, who will be very loving to the right partner, I have lots of love to give, just no-one to give it too, which is why I am here on this site. When I look at everyone else's profiles, I always look to see if they like curvy or voluptuous women, which is what I am, so if you are not into that, I will not be into you, so make sure you are open to this, Thanks (that is my only stipulation) I have just subscribed, so do send me emails if you would like to know any more, or ask any question, even if its just about England, I am now very used to this!!!! I will reply to all of them, even if I am busy. If I am not for you, thats fine, please enjoy this site, as I now do, and all the very best in finding what you are looking for xx

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any