PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nancy

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

The mind naturally flows within the rhythm of the vibrations that surround it, surround yourself with those you choose to emulate.....Me

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I’ve had to change my profile. I had mentioned previously about my background in fitness. Well that was a mistake. Because I am not looking to be anyone’s personal trainer. Just would like someone to share my life with. I want a man who is very secure and confident . Takes care of himself physically, doesn’t have to be as fit as me. I like for him to be opposite of me. I can be very extreme, so therefore sometimes I need to slow down. But I don’t want someone who has to take naps during the day either. I love AZ because of the heat. Summer here is my prime time. I like all sports anything physical. But I seem to be attracted to men who like to golf. Probably because I have no interest in golf. Love the beach, grew up on the Jersey Shore. Left there in 1996 to come to Phoenix. Still have family there. I have one son, 25yrs old and very independent. I was a single mom the majority of my life. Most of the profiles I have read, seems like everyone likes to travel. I would like that also, but don’t have the time. Busy with work and renovating my home. I'm a wanna be carpenter. I know the isles in the Home Depot like the back of my hand. I now understand why guys like to have alot of power tools! I do like to go motorcycle riding, thinking of getting my motorcycle license. Can’t seem to find a guy who likes to ride. An ideal weekend would be to go for a ride, come home grill and hangout at the pool listen to music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any