(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Modern day girl with old fashioned values who's confident & indepdent but would prefer to have a best friend to share life with.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

In my life, God is first, family second, and whatever I do to generate income third ... everything else falls into place after that. My faith is very important to me, as is honesty, integrity, and a partner that's a one-woman man of good moral character, who doesn't play games. I'm confident and independent, but would like to have a best friend to share my life with. Love me, protect me, respect me ... worship with me, serve with me, appreciate me ... don't lie to me or be unfaithful to me. I am happy doing most anything outdoors -- power walk at sunrise, concert, fair, festival or sports event. I love music -- most anything other than heavy metal or hardcore rap, and not particularly crazy about country (although I can't say I've had a whole lot of exposure to it) ... but old school RB, gospel (traditional and contemporary) and Contemporary Christian are my favorites ... love K-Love! I enjoy good food, but like to eat healthy -- enjoy cooking for and with, as well as dining out. I'm more concerned with content of character than I am with hair, skin or eye color. 6-pack abs are not required, but please be healthy and active -- smokers, heavy drinkers or substance abusers won't fit into my life. I'm allergic to cats, but love dogs -- don't have one currently, but having a dog again is definitely in my future. Acts of service and quality time are my love languages -- the interest in, and ability to communicate, along with a great sense of humor are qualities I desire in a mate. My friends describe me as honest, trustworthy, funny, ambitious, kind, caring and considerate. I'be been single (again) for five years -- happy, healthy (physically, emotionally and mentally) and ready to find my forever love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree