(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Phoenix, Arizona

This is the man you're looking for...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman who is fit, likes to work out, enjoys anything from a casual evening at home or at the movies, to a romantic evening out, to traveling to distant places and to one’s familiar, skinny dipping in the pool to a deep massage or a long walk chatting about absolutely nothing. Me? I’m simple, complex and mysterious…Well maybe not mysterious! I enjoy the simple things in life and am a typical guy sometimes when it comes to soccer but don’t like baseball (it’s like watching paint dry-but I've never done it with someone that was passionate about it), when I do drink beer it’s not the type that’s like making love in a boat, I do like wine and cooking for those I enjoy most (yes ladies I can cook and grill and darn good at it), I hike (when it’s not so hot), hit the gym at least 4-5 times a week but not a steroid bound, washboard, obsessed with my body guy, just fit and toned (keeps the mind and body as one and focused), I’m not religious or conservative so if you are, sorry I’m not your guy, I like a good book now and then, movies at home or in the theatre, traveling to distant and not so distant places, think kissing and holding hands is under rated and I like to take things slow, get to know each other and go from there…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral