(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

It has been a tumultuous year, but realize that the only way to go, is forward. Looking for level-headed guys to "spark" with.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in his own words...

I always find it difficult to write freely about who I am or who I am looking for, but I suppose I must try. To say that I have lived and learned would be an understatement. We are all shaped by situations and experiences, and this past year, although tumultuous, has led to an immense amount of personal growth. To me, if you are not growing, you are not living. I recently asked a couple of my friends to describe me as a person (since I am more self-critical than self-analytical), and three themes came to light: loyal, intelligent, and caring. I believe these three traits are a direct result from how I was raised, and that is, to select your friends carefully, love and cherish life, respect yourself and others, and most importantly, to never stop learning. It would be easy to simply say, I am looking for a guy with these traits, however, I have learned to appreciate differences, and in my line of work, I believe that individuals can change for the better. At the most basic level, I am looking to meet new people in the Phoenix area that share similar interests. I am from California, and Arizona has been a bit of a culture shock. At a different level, I am most attracted to level-headed guys that are driven, and have a passion for travel and food. At the highest level, I am interested in guys that have a good relationship with their friends and family, and have a passion and respect for life (in all regards). Of course it is difficult to include everything in this box, so please message me if you are interested in learning more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral