(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is good, but things are better shared, a good laugh, a beautiful sunrise,sunset and of course a good kiss & hug!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe in the Golden Rule and try to treat all people that way. I am blessed with good health both physically and mentally and try to do my part to sustain that and would like another to have that same value. I enjoy dressing up as well as being casual and like going out to dinner or movies as well staying home. I enjoy cooking now and then and would like to share that. I think if two can be comfortable in silence with each other as well as conversing that is a good thing! I enjoy working on 'projects' in art and crafts and would respect someone's enjoyment in doing the same. Mutual interests are great but I think individuals need their own as well and each should respect each others need for personal space, etc. I very much enjoy weekly church service at a Methodist church but am open to others. My faith is an important part of who I am and would like to share that as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 74
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college