(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

I enjoy what AZ has to offer. Work is good and all the other items would be better if I was able to share them.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

What I am looking for? Ok, I would like to meet a person who likes me for who I am. There are some things that change and there is give an take in this area. Ths person may have some of the same intrests, but not all of them. Some people like to run, hike, enjoy the outdoors, being around friends/family, dining or enjoy a nice quiet evening to relax. I'm in that 90% range. Sure, I have those "Really?" moments like looking for my cell phone when I'm taking on it, get behind the cupon person at the store and answer the remote when the phone rings. The worst is when the shoe string breaks right before work... Am I easy going? Sure. Do I stay in shape, pretty much and do I enjoy singing in the car, enjoy fun conversations? Love'em. What I would like to find is a person who I can return these items to, learn a little and go from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral