PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Therese

56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello There!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am enjoying my very blessed and wonderful life and would like to share it with someone else who is doing the same! I have lots of varied interests both indoors (computer geek, photography, music, painting, indie films, museums) and out ( sail boating, golf, kayaking, hiking, stargazing, travel, cultural events, art shows, jazz concerts) and find balance in exploring and enjoying both. I love hands-on and creative work, gardening, remodeling, building projects, some favorite stores Home Depot and Fry's Electronics. I am a great partner and will work at your side, but am still a real lady, a bit old-fashioned and enjoy my feminine softer side, getting dressed up, going to dinner and being out with a strong and confident man. I also love to laugh and enjoy someone with a quick wit and similar sense of humor so we "get" each other. Love the sparkle in the eyes and the energy a fun but loving relationship can have. I can be a bit mischievous, so know I am just messing with you to see if I can make you laugh and how much fun you are, only gently though, sarcastic humor is not appreciated here. Remember returning it is fair-play. I like to plan ahead for fun, but enjoy just getting in the car and seeing where we end up is great too! I have a serious and analytical side, and enjoy a respectful debate or discussion on social and world issues, science, spirituality, you name it. I am pretty passionate about some things and believe we are all here to contribute positive energy to the world in some way. While I love silliness and adventure, I balance that with my social service work. I have a large, active family, so fun with family and friends is very important to me. I also need equal alone, quiet time to refresh and usually that is spent outside on my back porch star gazing, watching the sunrise, or taking a hike to a mountain top. My goal is to enjoy life to the fullest, love well and keep my balance while doing so.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral