PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Bryan

58 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't cry for a man who's left you, the next one may fall for your smile.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

in his own words...

I am a very happy, spontaneous, energetic person. Life in general excites me. I am always looking forward to a new adventure, something else to do and discover during my brief stay on this earth. I am a very spiritual person. I love people and I am there to help when someone needs me. I have always been handsome independent but would love a woman to be there for me. A man to share my happiness and enthusiasm with. A man that I can trust and build a future with. A woman that would love my grandchildren as much as I do. A woman who loves God. I woman that treats others with respect. I definately need a woman with a sense of humor or I will drive her out of her mind with mine. I want a man strong enough, who can be his own person and allow me to be mine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any