(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

Down to earth, simple loving girl. I'd love a knight in shining armor, like any lady would :p Sweep me off my feet.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very down to earth girl, who loves to just hang out and have fun. I am a simple girl when it comes to love. I'd like to be swept off my feet. I want to be impressed so much that there's an infinite amount of intrigue. Someone who is affectionate, responsible, intellectual, spontatneous, has a great sense of humor, doesnt mind acting silly, knows how to take care of a girl. i am a hopeless romantic. I want my knight in shining armor like any girl would. I need someone who can keep up with my silly ditzy nature, but can also enjoy a long conversation about anything. I want someone who wants to know who I am, better than myself. I am very passionate about my friends and family, so be ready to be apart of it all lol. I am very independant and would like to stay that way lol. i am a Leo so I am very loyal and commited. but I also need my ego caressed and i need someone who isn't afraid to tell me how great i am as a pick me up here and there. lol i like to know how i effect the world around me. I am random and some times hard to keep up with. BUT i always enjoy a good chat, coffee, or dinner lol. like i said simple. :p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college