(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

What do you like to do with that special someone when it is raining

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

ABOUT ME: I'm fun loving caring , understanding , I'm not perfect but i always try to be perfect , I don't do drugs nor drink, I am Just a normal guy who is out here to search for that special one , I do have a very big heart to offer to that kind woman who is ready to find that special man too , Feel free to write me and i promise to get back to you as soon as possible ..I am a proud father of a incredible little girl that has been a absolute gift and blessing! I have learned alot about life with the time that i spend with her! I am a laid back fly by the seat of my pants kinda guy that is up for trying just about anything... I am confident yet humble,motivated and a very hard worker. I enjoy the outdoors as well as indoors, I am active and enjoy riding my bike up the canyon as well as running! There is nothing better than to get on my motercycle and go where the day takes me. Lets just say that i dont do Drama, its a waste of time and frankly im to old for that crap! .. I'M looking for one special woman to spend the rest of my life with , someone who will be there for me through thick and thin , someone that will be able to share things with me without fear ..I would like to find a down to earth and confident girl to spend time with and get to know, someone that likes adventure and travel, likes to get outside the city and throw a ball cap on and not affraid of a little dirt! But also likes o dress up and look like a million bucks either! With that said, if your intrested lets see what happens...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any