(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona


He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To the World you may be just one person but to just one person you could be the World. I'm a needle in a haystack kind of guy, looking for a needle in a haystack kind of girl so we can live our needle in a haystack kind of life!! Is that too much to wish for? Likes; great conversation over a drink or coffee. movies even rentals on the sofa ..nothing wrong with being a couch potatoe once in a while.. live music, great restaurants, cooking, dancing or anything outdoors. I'm a single Parent of two young Men, ages 19 and almost 17, the older is in the military now. What I'd like to find is honesty and someone with the courage to try regardless of the possibility of failure. More about me, I'd kill for a Nobel peace prize. I’ve counted to infinity … twice! And scissors are scared to run with me! As far as finding the right woman for me, the most important thing about that certain someone is how they make you feel when they're around and how it makes you feel when they're gone. How she looks, isn't as important as how she looks at me. Hope springs eternal ... are you out there?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any