PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cody

27 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live and enjoy every moment life throws at you.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

If you ask an old person what they regret most in life, its the things they didnt do not the things they did. That is how i live my life. I dont want to grow old regreting all the things i never got to do. I like to have fun and try new things. Im an active person but also enjoy a nice lazy day here and there. :) I live in washington now but i will be living in Phoenix in januray so im trying to meet new people in the area to show me a good time. The things I look for in a girl are of course good looking (hair color, eye color, height, etc. dont matter) just good looking. I want her to be confident in herself and love life. (but not stuck up) I dont want her to be scared to try new things, I want someone that can have fun doing a number of different things. Oh and dont be all serious all the time, major turn off. laugh and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any