(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary N

39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Buy me a rose.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a down to earth, easy going kinda girl....I love to love and be loved.Am a very independent young lady and I am so very proud of myself. I have spent half my life raising them....their feelings and well being my main priority. Today I find myself feeling the empty nest....and realizing it is my time. Time for me to find that someone who will totally complete me (I know.....I am a romantic). I want that romantic ending when my Knight comes and saves me (although I don't need's just so romantic -- hahaha)....I would love to take long walks holding hands, sit on a beach and watch the waves crashing, go for ice-cream, cook together, shop the best of friends and the greatest lovers......I want to meet my soul-mate....the person who really understands me and truly appreciates me....and I him......I love dogs, but I have to say....I hate the hair they leave behind....I love a clean and decorated home and I actually enjoy doing laundry...anyway......if you would l like to hear more about this hopeless romantic then let me know....perhaps you are that special someone I am looking for and this will become part of our love story. People say I am smart, witty and adventurous. I am one of those people who is an easy going person and gets along with almost everyone (even I have exceptions). Looking for a man of good character, affectionate and a great sense of humor. Would like it if you are a people person who likes to interact with family and friends. Being athletic is also a plus because I like the outdoors and physical activities. Couch potato only on some rainy days. I actually love to walk in the rain. Hope you do too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any