(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for that Special Man Who'll make my heart sing!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I am a soulful woman, recently moved to the desert of the Southwest after many years in the "rain forest" of Puget Sound. I'm making some major changes in my life, including honoring my inner promptings and getting in touch with my inner self. In the midst of this transformation, I'm desiring to meet a partner who could journey with me -- perhaps a man on his own transformational journey? A man who's getting to know himself better and better, who honors and respects himself, too. I'm seeking a man to laugh with, cry with, share long walks and talks with. I'm seeking a soul partner with whom I can share my hopes and dreams. I'd like him to be comfortably wealthy and generous. It'd be lovely to have someone to go out and "adventure" with -- also go out on the town and eat sushi or gyros, and enjoy walking the parks with, too. Are you this man? If so, I'd be delighted to hear from you~~~

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral