(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

New to the area and looking to make new friends and hopefully find a more serious relationship

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a hard working single white male. I live by myself with a few pets. I am an assistant horse trainer outside Phoenix, AZ. I keep really close with my friends, most of whom are also equestrian professionals. I have dated, but fairly minimally and have been on my own for the last few years with only a couple minor relationships along the way. I tend to keep quiet about my personal life and really cherrish strong friendships. I am ready to start a new relationship with someone who is in the same place I am right now and shares some of my interests. I think I definitely have a quirky personality. I can be really funny and easy going, but am also really serious about my work. My job is very busy all the time; the horses can be very demanding. Music is a really big diversion for me. I love to go to concerts with my friends and I'm always updating my iTunes:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral