(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Very normal, smart, honest and kind guy. If i could only meet that special lady Ive been looking for, the rest would be history

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Im a very simple and down to earth guy. My children are the most important thing to me. I dont get out as much as id like to. And may not have the financial stability to offer someone. But what I do have to offer is worth so much more. I just want to find that woman who makes my heart stop everytime we meet, and makes it break a little everytime we part. Looking for my last, first date. She doesnt have to be perfect, just perfect for me. And I'll treat her the way she deserves for the rest of our lives. I feel like Im the only person who really beleives it whats on the inside that counts. Im looking for that woman whos proud of who she is, and doesnt care what others might think. The woman that I can kiss, hold, and hug all day long everywhere we go. Im the most loyal and affectionate guy you will ever meet. All i need is that little lady to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any