PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

29 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hello out there to anyone who see this!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi my names Paul, I'm 23 years old, the things I love to do is cook, walk my dog, and run. I play guitar, been playing since I was 12. Iv been in a band till I left and realize school is the real way to go. I'm looking for a girl who's kind,sweet, who doesn't do drugs I don't mind them having a drink but no more then once a month. Someone who doesn't talk to their ex-boyfriends who can move on from them. They would have to be in school and know what they want in life. Someone I can trust, someone who can be open with me so we can talk all night about stuff we like. They can't be immature and act their age. Someone who understand that I still live my parent because I'm paying for an expensive school . Someone I can go to if anything happens or they can come to me. They have to be honest and don't hold a bold face lie. But besides that I just hope I can meet the right girl, if you like what you read get a hold of me so we can get to know each other better, and trust me I'm a interesting man that you will totally understand. I look forward to talking to you. Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college