(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Phoenix, Arizona

Gr8Guy4u2 Perhaps IF You're Qualified

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in his own words...

Phoenix is a great place to be with lots to do & see - perhaps with me.. ;) I'm into camping, dancing, photography, writing, backpacking, hiking, volleyball, Scrabble, tennis, swimming, Dominoes, off-roading, cuddling, kissing, dinners in & out, desserts too. I am not into bi, divorced, married, open LTRs or smokers (no offense intended if such applies to you). HONESTY & MONOGAMY IS A PRIORITY FOR ME - I'm LQQKing 4ward 2 alot more interaction if such is true for you. I've never been married and have fathered no children nor do I desire such and thus relate best to those men who are in the same station in life. I'm awaiting your arrival IF you've made it this far and have similar sentiMENts. Have A Gr8 ______ (fill in blank)! Got Man? Miss Me Bunches...It does the body good. Grace & Peace to you always! :) HUGz Roger & Out

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any