(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a sensitive woman

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for a woman who I am compatible with on both an emotional and physical level. We should feel a closeness with each other because we have similar values regarding family and other life situations.We can be ourselves and know that our partner accepts that. I am a businessman and both personally and professionally I have a positive outlook toward life. I would appreciate a woman with the same spirit.--it does make life a little easier My career has been to me and I would like to share the good things life has to offer. I .believe a fulfilling relationship begins with friendship and discovering if two people can make each other happy .I believe trust and the apppreciation of each other make for a lasting relationship. I enjoy good restaurants , good movies, traveling sporting events and most of all having someone to share it with. There is also something very appealing about a nice quiet intimate evening at home just relaxing and enjoying each others company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any