(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm Searching For You!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports



in his own words...

Hello gorgeous people. I'm not really much of a talker but a doer so I'll be brief with my story. My name is Bryan McKenna and I'm from the beautiful state of Arizona. I'm actually on this site because my busy schedule makes it hard to find a true loving man in the real world so I thought that going online will help me find the match that I'm looking for. I do not play games or waste people's time so if you're not serious with what you're looking for, no point in writing me, please pass. I'm available for that one man who has been heart broken from his past relationships and who is looking for that gentleman, to come in to his life to love him and sweep him off his feet, treating him like a prince. Someone who wants a serious and long lasting relationship starting off as friends and maturing into something serious in the near future. So, if you think you're this man, what are you still waiting for? please message me and let's get to know each other. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any