(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi Mrs. Right, Someone said you were looking for me!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Playing Sports




Watching sports



in his own words...

My friends would describe me as an easy going type of person with a good personality and a great sense of humor. Now, the only thing missing in my life is a nice partner that I can share my life with, knowing that I will enrich the quality of her life as she will mine. I enjoy cooking. I am not into playing games or toying with anyone's feelings as I wouldn't appreciate that being done to me. I consider myself a person that has many good qualities to offer to the right person. I don't really ask for much, more than anything I would love to meet a lady whom I can share my every thought with, knowing that she will be there to listen, someone that will be my rock as I will be hers. Someone whom I know may not agree with my every thought, but will have an understanding of it. I can't wait for the day when I can have that special someone in my life and tell her just how much I miss her when we are apart and how much I am looking forward to seeing her to let her know how much I love her.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral