(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for the real thing.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Watching sports


in her own words...

I'm down to earth and love to laugh. I love spending time with my closest friends and family, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys the same. I can cook, but LOVE to bake. I've been described as intelligent, sharp, cute, caring and sweet. I'd love to be known as a great wife and mama. I love watching sports and going to games even more:) I find a way of enjoying just about anything I'm doing and I'm hardly ever bored. You can put me in just about any social situation and I'd be cool. I even enjoy my "alone" time. I like trying new things, especially traveling to new places. I recently started working on my doctorate, so time is precious to me and I want to spend it doing quality things with quality people. I'm looking for a man who can go out, but is also fine with just hangin' out. I'm attracted to Smart, loyal, fun-seeking and easy-going people. I love being affectionate and a guy who is not afraid to show it. Ambition and drive are incredibly attractive. If he wants something, do what it takes to get it or earn it. I can take care of a good man, and would like someone who wants to spoil a gal every now and then. I'm not into craziness, guys who are self-centered, or guys who take their insecurities out on everyone else. I want to meet someone who considers himself a family man and wants to see the world with his family by his side. Definitely not looking to waste my time with any games or flings. I'm really just looking for the real thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral