PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Susan

64 | Phoenix, Arizona

Can you keep this smile on my face?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

There is nothing at all that fits into the "norm" about me. I do laugh a lot, love high heels, enjoy pampering and cooking and being a female-female too much to be a "normal" woman of my age group. I tend to go beyond the boundaries of what people expect, am physical, athletic and not at all into plastic or surgeries to enhance what God gave me to keep in shape. My personality is big, fun and easy and I have been told I am a weird combination of Rita Hayworth, tigger, tinker bell and a little Lassie in there somewhere. I love people, adventures, turning left and getting off the path just to see what is there. I go to church because I enjoy it. I give much more than I take and enjoy meeting new people and offering more than I absorb and have friends around the world of such a variety! My life is filled with experiences and travel, so I can fit in anywhere with old jeans, evening slinky stuff or nothing at all. I have taught special ed, English as a second language and sold all kinds of things, and prefer to be with people. That said, I can easily dive into a book and sip a glass of wine all alone and be content. Music is a daily integral part of my life and encompasses everything except street rap and goth head banger stuff. Yoga and pilates keep me in shape and mentally in line and I love baseball. I am an early riser, get my pilates done, enjoy letting the day rule then love to snuggle and watch a sunset or some scene that catches my eye. Frankie the Siamese who believes he is a dog lives with me and I have had dogs and cats most of my life, but NO snakes!!!! Life does not bore me and I have little wrinkles around my eyes from smiling so much to prove it. This profile chemistry pegged me at a near equal balance in all 4 categories. Yipes! What I am missing is a partner to share laughter, snuggles, kisses and everything that is out there to experience. Who is my ideal man? I wonder who is willing to try to keep this smile glowing on my face? Is it you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral