(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

Seeing whats out there

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a very sweet caring but fun loving guy.Very open minded and very eclectic. I love having a great time and I do have a sense of adventure.I also have a great sense of humor. Life is too short. The kinda guy I'm looking for, They have to have* integrity, *good character, good sense of humor as well, a really good heart. not afraid to show affection, caring and considerate of others. I take that all very seriously too. I am LTR oriented ( in a monogamous way only).It would be nice to share the rest of my life with one man. What ever happen to the good old days when people fell in-love and spent the rest of their lives together?Someday I might find him . I’m a romantic to a point lol. Make it the best. It’ll happen when its suppose to. Thanks for reading my profile. btw, please be sincere, only say your interested or wink if you really mean it.I mean it ;-) Have a great day. FYI I am poz but very healthy and undetectable and my life isn't centered around it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any