PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Deb

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

Live to Love and Love to Live !

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi ! I am a 49yr old woman who has been divorced for 10 years. I was engaged to be married in 2009, but lost my fiancee to a courageous battle with cancer just over a year ago. He was a wonderful man who would want me to go forward with living. I have 2 beautiful adult children ages 29 & 26, and I enjoy my 2 beautiful grandchildren ages 2 & 3. I have a heart for animals, dogs and cats in particular. I am looking for a partner who enjoys life, new adventures, and romantic star gazing ! You don't have to wine and dine me , simple conversation means more to me than anything. Honesty, understanding, compassion for people and animals is a must in my eyes. I enjoy living life one day at a time ! Blessings, Deb

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any