(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking To Date And See Where Things Go From There!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Here to meet new people. Interested in dating and in friends. I am a smart, assertive, loyal, goal oriented, stable kind of guy. I love to dance, movies and Broadway the most in life. When I am not working or studding for some kind of career move, I am most likely enjoying one of these great things. I am currently looking for either a new career or a new position in my field. I am weighing my options. I do have goals and I go after them. I do enjoy going out and dancing the night away and I don't need a few drinks to do just that. Actually, I don't drink that much to be honest. I am DD quite often. I love to host parties also. Game nights and parties are a joy to host in my life. I feel I have a lot going for me. When it comes to a relationship, I am a very loyal person. In a relationship, i am a very sexual person and I am mostly a top. Lets admit it, sex is important to us gays so I put this out there so you will know what kind of guy I am interested in. Ok anything else you want to know, just email me. I'm an open guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any