(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Phoenix, Arizona

All that is necessary for evil to triumph is for good men to do nothing.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

I am a very funny guy if you don't mind that I have a hard time getting my mind out of the gutter and that I have a sense of humor that often has a sarcastic twist. Sharp of wit and I always speak what is on my mind. On the other hand I am very empathetic and caring. I spent most of my childhood on a boat in the Caribbean and married young. Married for 14 years I have learned what I do and do not want in a relationship. I love most outdoor activities including snow and water skiing, boating, scuba diving, hiking, ect.. I have always wanted to buy a powered paraglider.... I also love to sit at home and cuddle to a movie. I would rather do that then most things honestly. In fact I love the cold season here for this very reason. If you want a guy that will take care of you, snuggle up in bed or on the couch to watch a movie, but also go up to Snowbowl and ski with you or take you out on the lake in the summer then I may be a good match for you. If you would like to know more send me an email with a question. As a Systems Admin rest assured I will probably get it immediately and reply quickly :) Oh yeah, I forgot to mention, want a guy who is an expert in all things tech? Yeah... that would be me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any