(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Phoenix, Arizona

Chase the Case :)

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Currently, I'm a full-time student attending ASU. I'm majoring in Accounting and will be graduating in May 2014 with my Bachelor's Degree in that field. I have plans to attend graduate school in the future after graduation. I grew up on Top 40 radio, so that is what I tend to stick to. I don't have a favorite artist, but rather, like various ones. They include Maroon 5, The Fray, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Adele, Britney Spears, Rihanna, TheWanted, Drake, Taylor Swift, Madonna, etc. I would describe myself as kind-hearted, sweet, affectionate, loyal, a good listener, outgoing, and energetic. I'm half irish and half scottish and am left-handed. I was born and raised in Wisconsin, so I grew up with midwest values. I'm left handed and have a 4.0, so I have a strong work ethic and believe in the concept immensely. In my free time, I really just like going to the movies or swimming or hiking. I'm a simple guy. I'm not into the gay scene and would consider myself an outgoing, private person. I'd like to meet a guy to date that would eventually become my boyfriend. The guy I am looking for is a good communicator, is emotionally available, makes time to be together and do things, is in shape, has common interests, and is serious about finding something long-term with someone as well. He has to have his own transportation, be DDF, and financially independent.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral