(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is a roller coaster

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am a very simple,frugal and easy going just like anyone of us.I have been living alone here in Boise since i lost my wife 4 years ago.I live alone with my son and pet.I have an american water spinel dog at home. I was really touched and impressed when i saw your profile.You are so beautiful,charming and good looking.I am also interested in you and would surely like to get on with you,know everything about you and learn new experience. I like sitting in my back garden, eating fresh fruit in peace & quiet with the Dog,I have an American water spinel at home and I really enjoy living with it since my late wife. I am looking for my soul mate,someone i would spend my life together and make life cosy for us.Someone caring,affectionate,respectful,hard working,loyal,good sense of humor and romantic. I have been praying so hard my special lady and know God will not let me down.I am very new on the dating site so its kind of complicated on me,i would rather enjoy mailing each other

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any