PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

25 | Phoenix, Arizona

Humorous & Romantic

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

Yes! I'm recently single & I'm currently looking! I'm very friendly, outgoing, positive & open minded when it comes to meeting people. I know what I want in my life & want him to know want he w ants as well! I'm very family oriented, so I'm always around them! I love doing all sorts of things, so I'm never bored. I'm very down to earth & I do tend to just say what ever is on my mind! I do have a 7 month old son & he's my world. My life would be nothing without him in it & I'm very thankful for god blessing me with him. I love him very much. I've lived in Arizona almost all my life, but i've been to California, Mexico, & Kansas. I'm considered to be a major dork & I always have people laughing! I love to have fun, but at the same time I have a good head on my shoulders too. I want to someday be either a cosmetologist or a writer, either one is my passion! To my friends or family, I'm considered to be very thoughtful & romantic when it comes to relationships. I want a guy who knows how to treat his woman (meaning me!) & who has a sense of humor , someone who can be able to communicate & knows how to have fun with me! Who's not afraid to be himself when ever we are together! Someone who wouldn't mind spending their Saturday night with me to just cuddle up on the couch to watch a movie. Someone who's very independent & has his life together! Could you be the one!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any