(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Phoenix, Arizona


She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

My Handle means: My Man, which is the Law Of Attraction, but it's not a deal breaker if you're not familiar with the information.....just would be nice to share ideas......... I'd like to discover someone who is spontaneous; sensitive; enjoys various types of music; enjoys good food; playful; has dreams and goals (willing to share them); knows what they want and where they are going, and has a plan on how to get there; secure both financially, spiritually and emotionally; intelligent; good sense of humor (loves to laugh). My family and friends are important and take the time to enjoy them often.. I consider these to be some of my attributes and am looking for similar qualities. Chemistry is Very Important to me..... I'M LOOKING FOR YOUR HEART!!! NOT THE THINGS YOU HAVE ....I HAVE THEM....& would love to share a warm day walking and talking on the Beach.....going to the Zoo.....dinner next to a creek......picnic in the park.......Totally an incurable Romantic....Love Hugs....and give back from my Heart to Yours...... if interested, please contact me.....Have a Great Day .....Kathryn :o)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 68 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral