(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for a Friend who would like to enjoy life with an attractive man who is interested in what is around the next bend.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in Maryland and moved several times. Came to Arizona in 1964. Worked for a large shopping center developer, and then worked and retired from law enforcement. Have been widowed two years. I am looking for a man who is humorous and kind, is truthful. Who has lived well during his working years and is now single, retired or close to retiring, and would enjoy meeting a woman like me that we can enjoy each other's company. Someone who is interested in life, from watching sports, to watching a Mother Quail run across the property with 10 little chicks in tow, to going to the horse races, to camping out or staying in a high end hotel. From grilling hot dogs and hamburgers, to eating in a 5 star resort. He absolutely has to have a sense or humor and sees life's positives, respects a bar of soap, We can go to the movies and eat out together and maybe travel some. Just have a friend. I am no longer interested in marrying, just a good friend. I have panned for gold, 4 wheeled, watched car races, rode on husband's Gold Wing, raised two boys and was involved in their sports and activities. I enjoy gardening and watching my roses grow. I love the ocean and have to go at least once a year to California to listen to the waves, gulls and the smell of the ocean. I was raised on the Chesapeake Bay where my Father had a sailboat and I would go out with him every weekend sailing and where I learned to swim. I have traveled the United States, and Canada and Mexico, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands, as well as England. but never been on a cruise, which is something I would like to do some day. Traveling with an enjoyable person in a motor home is appealing also. I have had a knee replacement and have had some concerns so am not into hiking and doing any long walks like I used to do. Can still drive myself but I have to wear a brace and walk with a cane.but nothing wrong with the rest of me. I just won't be sky diving with you or climbing Mt. Everest. I am now a spectator rather

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral