(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

2011 - What an incredible year! Won't you join me in 2012?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a recent transplant from Manhattan Beach, CA where i spent the last 15 years of my life. My move to Arizona has been a true Epiphany for me. In the past year I have been busy with family matters, putting a home together to call my own, and learning the area. This coming year, I want to concentrate on meeting new people, and developing long lasting friendships. I have come to realize that their is nothing more important in life! I would consider myself a very driven person. I put myself thru school, and have a successful rewarding career. I grew up with 6 brothers ..... yes i am the baby...but I learned "Survival of the Fittest" at a very young age. My bothers taught me how to be an althlete, stand on my own, and most important, they taught me how you men think and act. There isn't anything you could say or do that I didnt experience already with them growing up. Let's just say I come pretrained. In my free time I enjoy any outdoor activity. I love cooking for someone, attending sporting and music events, movies, or a great yoga class. I am looking for a honest, charismatic, driven gentleman who takes care of himself both mind and body. He would be willing and excited to travel, passionate about life and what he does for a living. He must be intelligent and a good conversationalist. He would be romantic and affectionate. Deal breakers: Smoker, Cheater, Liar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral