(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi there!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am back in Phoenix after an absence of 16 years, and just ending a 12 year marriage. Just trying to get my life back together, but would like to meet new people. I am not looking to rush into a relationship, but would like to start as friends and see what develops. While I enjoy new experiences, I am not looking for exciting adventures. I am looking for a man who accepts me as I am; a warm-hearted, friendly, loving person who is generally upbeat and happy, sometimes quirky and silly. I am also a competent, intelligent, capable woman ... But sometimes quirky and silly. That said, I have some traditional values, and am not one of those women who are offended if a man opens the door for her, or stands when she enters a room. My father was an old-fashioned Texan who raised me to be able to take care of myself, but to value true companionship. So, I can swing a hammer, turn a wrench, drop a line in the water and am no stranger to shotguns (although I personally prefer to not use guns). I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, hiking, or camping. I also enjoy hanging out at home, reading a book, watching movies, cooking out, sitting on the patio of a weekend morning having a cup of coffee, or of an evening with a glass of wine. Of course, the occasional dinner at a nice restaurant is alway appreciated. Basically, I am an ordinary person.. :-) I have 2 grown children, 1 son and 1 daughter, and 2 grandchildren (my son's). I am currently sharing an apartment with my daughter, with whom I have a great, and close relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any